zodiac... sagittarius

Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect duongDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect angelineDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect akash340
Default Male Profile

shawn

54, male, widowed

Wheathill, United Kingdom

seeking for my dream woman

i,m a simple and easy going man with sense of humor,i like outdoor activities,i like watching sports,i was born and grew up in a God's fearing family,we serve God almighty with truth and faith,i will like to meet a nice woman to put smile on my face and i promise to give her the best of my love in return.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Gentle

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect idenDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect essenDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect paulDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect pialDating Prospect harryDating Prospect sergray