zodiac... capricorn

Dating Prospect lodracDating Prospect duongDating Prospect asifDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect iden
Default Male Profile

kindheart

57, male, divorced

Houay Tansiho, Hong Kong

Are you still out there....

Well I am not really used to introducing myself in this way but I would give it my best shot. I am told that I am a complete gentleman and that I am quite laid back. I really like cooking and I like to try new dishes when I have some spare time, I like to keep in shape so I try to go to the gym twice a week, I like playing golf, tennis and I have also tried my hands on archery too a couple of times. I really like all kinds of music to be honest but I mainly listen to soul and jazz, when I want to relax I also like to watch movies. I like to watch horror movies, well lets start talking and hopefully we can learn more things about each other.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Hong Kong

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

abhi

39, male, married

Chokkanathapuram, India

My self 32 years old , am an engineer, working on offshore ships. Am fair but not too fair(average),good looking ....quite modern. Would like to hand around with some nice good looking girls. She needn't have to be too great in her looks but average with good body proportion and looking for a short term relationship...just coming to Singapore for few days wanna enjoy...and back to ma work.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shellyDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect paulDating Prospect essenDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect alexaDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect emigrant