want children... open undecided

Dating Prospect bidanDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect asifDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect idenDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect petrDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect aminul
Default Male Profile

hobyruss

48, male, single

Houay Tapeusousiouching, Hong Kong

lets meet and work it out, why wait, not then, not now, i'm just another guy, look me up to see what you think

very out going, love to eat drink having a party, studied overseas, working ever after, i enjoy movies, jazz, reading, cycling and jogging.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Hong Kong

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

robb48

54, male, widowed

Marianna, United States

I am 48yrs old i worked offshore,i am an engineer,i grew up in england,i am a little bit the quiet type,polite,i am always shy at first but am not antisocial i will definitely get around in a bit of time though,i have been single for years now and am not desperate of having a wife but i would rather say i really do need someone loving and caring and understandable.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect brandonDating Prospect essenDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect duongDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect oksedDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect efremdasilva