religion... muslim

Dating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect pialDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect duongDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect smf1991
Default Male Profile

george0

48, male, single

Kampong Sungai Choh, Malaysia

I believe in real pure love. Please don't waste my time because I will not waste yours.

I am easy going person with good heart, understanding, sincere, honest, truthful and loving. I'm 173cm tall and weigh 75kg with an average build , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, good listening and a positive person. I'm an easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love sports generally and I like watching golf, basketball,volleyball and soccer too and I enjoy chilling`with my friends. I like going to the movies, or watching movies at home, I like swimming, fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of good music, traveling, going bowling and also a good cook. I am a family oriented man and there is more.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Rational

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

iamthelight

50, male, widowed

Melissa, United States

Friends and more, Email me, I'll Respond

I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor. I have a very eclectic taste in music and movies and always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Passionate

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect essenDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect tanya