religion... catholic

Dating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect asifDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect hopeDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect paulDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect starrlove
Default Male Profile

hong124

62, male, divorced

London, United Kingdom

Looking for my missing rib

i am an easy going man , caring loving and hardworking , i believe in true love and i am ready to do all it take for the sake of love,my hobbies are travelling movies and making friends ,i also love fishing and football, i am here in search of that woman who can turn mylife around

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sweet

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

james1050

54, male, separated

Jalan Sungai Rangkap 27/26, Malaysia

He Has Risen

I am easy going and optimistic person, I keep health life style like sport activities and positive minding, like to play golf club, Tennis and swimming, I love fun, traveling, playing, snowboarding and surfing. My greatest wish is to find my soulmate with whom to share life and create a family united, stable and happy, looking for someone who knows what love is all about, someone who can take care of her family someone who knows the importance of family,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Reflective

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aminulDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect harryDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect brandonDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect duongDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect mariejanine23