religion... atheist

Dating Prospect saeedDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect paulDating Prospect harryDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect jandiDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect erkhbayar
Default Male Profile

wallaby101joey

48, male, divorced

Miramar, United States

Hi Y'all

Hi Y'all, I work in the finance industry and my house is located in Silicon Valley area (Northern California). My hobbies include working out, yoga, hiking, watch movies, play boardgames, and travel to other states or countries. I also enjoy going to wineries, comdy clubs, and outdoor activities.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect duongDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect petrDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect pialDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect alexjhon