relationship... separated

Dating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect sherryDating Prospect petrDating Prospect asifDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect dmitry
Default Male Profile

james1050

54, male, separated

Jalan Sungai Rangkap 27/26, Malaysia

He Has Risen

I am easy going and optimistic person, I keep health life style like sport activities and positive minding, like to play golf club, Tennis and swimming, I love fun, traveling, playing, snowboarding and surfing. My greatest wish is to find my soulmate with whom to share life and create a family united, stable and happy, looking for someone who knows what love is all about, someone who can take care of her family someone who knows the importance of family,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Reflective

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

normgold

47, male, separated

Badin Lake, United States

Let Love Lead

I am very positive, active, cheerful and full of love! I think that right now is the perfect moment to have a family! I always dreamed to have a nice family. This is my biggest dream and I am here to find a life partner, wife, lover and best friend -the one to be happy with!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Protective

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Legal

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect harryDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect essenDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect mimoDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect idenDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect sweetheart1995