pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect asifDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect jandi
Default Male Profile

richardmoore

56, male, widowed

Bristol, United States

what to see the love taht is what am here for

my name is sir moore and i love my work and live like a small man in a small town all alone and i hope to see a woman that can cook for me i don't eat out side i love cooking so i will love any woman that know how to cook so that she will makes me happy and be with me all the weekend

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Serious

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect harryDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect hopeDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect duongDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect pialDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect malbd