personality... youthful

Dating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect pialDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect olivia
Default Male Profile

donmicheal

54, male, divorced

Raleigh, United States

LOVE IS ALL WE NEED

I am cheerful, friendly, Tolerant, energetic and persistent, with a sense of humor but within reasonable limits, polite, at the same time I am quite calm and Impartial , I can not stand scandals and trouble-makers i dislike gossip, I can not stand dirt in the house, I care of my relatives and friends, I am purposeful, conscientious and diligent in my work and i like meeting new people. I am an Engineer and a contractor too.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Youthful

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect harryDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect malbdDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect andhyDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect markvicDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect asifDating Prospect ebony