personality... reliable

Dating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect petrDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect paulDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect duongDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect angeline
Default Male Profile

danishinnocent

36, male, single

Palam Airport, India

need a friend to share my heart

Hii I m Danish working as a banker of state bank of india,you can contact me @ fcbk Danish qamer state bak of india delhi,i have been here for last 2 years,i am single and alone here,do you like to be my friend with whom I can sit and share my heart

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect essenDating Prospect idenDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect queensmiles09