personality... reflective

Dating Prospect mimoDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect duongDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect lodracDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect harryDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect essenDating Prospect callboy
Default Male Profile

james1050

54, male, separated

Jalan Sungai Rangkap 27/26, Malaysia

He Has Risen

I am easy going and optimistic person, I keep health life style like sport activities and positive minding, like to play golf club, Tennis and swimming, I love fun, traveling, playing, snowboarding and surfing. My greatest wish is to find my soulmate with whom to share life and create a family united, stable and happy, looking for someone who knows what love is all about, someone who can take care of her family someone who knows the importance of family,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Reflective

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect idenDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect asifDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect emigrant