personality... realistic

Dating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect paulDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect asifDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect viktorDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect saeed
Default Male Profile

hollywoodwriter

46, male, single

Karval, United States

Hollywood Screenwriter Looking for Local Tour Guide

I'm a Hollywood screenwriter who's currently working with an animation company out of Hong Kong. I am flying into Hong Kong this Saturday, March 1 for at least a week to work on the script. Would like to connect with a cute, fun local girl who could show me around when I'm not working. I don't look to other people for a fun time, I keep it in my back pocket at all times. I'm a happy, upbeat guy who likes to travel, meet new people and explore new places. My interests include teaching and learning Brazilian Jiu-jitsu, meditation, hiking and college football. Please drop me a note and let me know why you think you'd be the most fun girl in all of Hong Kong to hang out with :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Realistic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

lailaniee

24, female, single

Osme, Philippines

Looking for someone special Looking for that unspoken connection, my best friend first and foremost Genuine caring fun happy Calm and resilient :)

A “Me in 30 Seconds” statement is a simple way to present to someone else a balanced understanding of who you are. It piques the interest of a listener who invites you to “Tell me a little about yourself,” and it provides a brief and compelling answer to the question “Why should I hire you?”

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Realistic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect duongDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect sweetheart1995