personality... patient

Dating Prospect saeedDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect duongDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect brandonDating Prospect essenDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect harry
Default Male Profile

robb48

54, male, widowed

Marianna, United States

I am 48yrs old i worked offshore,i am an engineer,i grew up in england,i am a little bit the quiet type,polite,i am always shy at first but am not antisocial i will definitely get around in a bit of time though,i have been single for years now and am not desperate of having a wife but i would rather say i really do need someone loving and caring and understandable.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect aminulDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect b100instkill