personality... passionate

Dating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect petrDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect angeline
Default Male Profile

iamthelight

50, male, widowed

Melissa, United States

Friends and more, Email me, I'll Respond

I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor. I have a very eclectic taste in music and movies and always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Passionate

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mimoDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect asifDating Prospect pialDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect paulDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect valeria