personality... mature

Dating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect petrDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect babygirlsansan
Default Male Profile

allen

60, male, divorced

Kampong Sungai Baru, Malaysia

Life is amazing....

I'm very energetic and travel constantly with my work. However, I will reach some milestones soon and want to devote myself to a life partner and make sure that they are warm, safe and happy. Most of all I would like to be able to show them the world also as I have had a lot of exciting experiences. I hope we could travel together as often as possible from wherever it is we decide to live, this is very true of my entire life. I really enjoy having nice time in my heart, people as my friends and live a happy and very active and healthy lifestyle. But I am searching for a good humor and intelligence on the inside too and not just good looks on the outside. So I enjoy fitness, outdoors and/or sporting activities but as a participant and not just an observer. I can offer my partner some wonderful times and exciting feelings.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

foreverone

58, male, single

Bowsman, Canada

I would like to find a women who I can respect and cherish for a lifetime.I would like to share our interest together and spend quiet times together a

I consider myself to be honest,kind,respectful,and believe in being loyal in relationships.I think friendship is the platform for any great relationship and so important along with honesty.I like nature and the outdoors.I have a passion for music.I enjoy swimming and camping.I enjoy bike riding and exercise that keeps me fit.I like pet's like cats and dogs.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect essenDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect pialDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect lalaDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect callboy