personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect petrDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect raypilot11
Default Male Profile

nafizshahriar

28, male, single

Gendaria, Bangladesh

!! '“Follow”' me if you are Naughty… or Click “Naughty” if you are Hotty !!

!! '“Follow”' me if you are Naughty… or Click “Naughty” if you are Hotty !! Hi, I'm nafiz. i want to any kind of relation & dating with age between 18-38. If anyone interesed u can contact with me frequently.. thaqZ... :-)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Bangladesh

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

summerrr24

29, female, single

Ton Pao, Thailand

Troubled Teacher

Free-spirited and quirky soul, I look for the fun side in things. Excitement and laughter are very important. Creativity and oddities make everything more interesting, I am a figurative sculptor. I'm currently working as an Art teacher in Bangkok. I would consider myself an intelligent woman, opinionated, with my own mind. For me, the most important thing within life is to enjoy what we do, have fun and be happy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect pialDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect sherryDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect essenDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect imnotyoursyet