personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect harryDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect malbdDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect raypilot11
Default Male Profile

johnburgh1962

59, male, divorced

Orillia, Canada

After reaching midway point in life, looking for a lifetime partner

I was married, in a bad marriage, and now that I have reached the midway point in life, I am seeking to find the woman that will want to be my best friend until the day we die. Relationship based on friendship and mutual respect is my desire

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect asifDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect paul