personality... gracious

Dating Prospect shellyDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect markvicDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect petrDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect harryDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect olivia
Default Male Profile

dominic

58, male, widowed

Rilpola, Lebanon

Searching for real love

I am 52 and survive on my own financially. I love friends and family, I am a lot of fun and make friends easily. I love life, love my son and still have some love to share with a special lady. Life can be lonely without someone...I am a person who is very real when it comes to life and its' issues.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Gracious

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Lebanon

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect viktorDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect sherryDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect pialDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect duongDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect queensmiles09