personality... gentle

Dating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect asifDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect essenDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect harryDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect oksed
Default Male Profile

shawn

54, male, widowed

Wheathill, United Kingdom

seeking for my dream woman

i,m a simple and easy going man with sense of humor,i like outdoor activities,i like watching sports,i was born and grew up in a God's fearing family,we serve God almighty with truth and faith,i will like to meet a nice woman to put smile on my face and i promise to give her the best of my love in return.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Gentle

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

blessing

32, female, single

Benedict, United States

I am a kind young woman, with a romantic soul. I dream to meet my destiny, the man, who will change my life and bring joy and happiness into it. Who will become my best friend and father for me. I don't need much, just to love and to be loved. I want to know that somebody takes care of me, suffers when don't see me by his side....

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Gentle

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect idenDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect mahedihassan