personality... courageous

Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect paulDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect tanya
Default Male Profile

stevenroland0

66, male, widowed

Fettercairn, United Kingdom

I am loving, caring and understanding person

I am a mature fun-loving yet focused man desirous of meeting someone who is also focused and fun-loving. I am currently working full-time. I like people who are honest. Human beings are complex creatures so it may not be possible to tell everything about myself but I am sure over time we can learn more... I would be willing to see if, in the future, I may be willing to relocate.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Courageous

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Legal

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect duongDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect chocolate