personality... calm

Dating Prospect bidanDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect bhanu
Default Male Profile

alrich

54, male, widowed

Madison Heights, United States

Let's be there for each other, and enjoy life

I'm passionate about my work and life, I value being humble, helpful, kind, a people person, and sophisticated with an international background. I am compassionate and creative and love art, food, travel, all kinds of music, I like to live a healthy lifestyle. I am looking for woman who is serious about her life yet is fun and romantic, humorous who values and appreciates her partner just the way he is and will not try to change him. Intellect, character, style, charm, wit, loyalty, compassion, and honesty are essential characteristics along with empathy for others. I think one of the necessities in any relationship is a great sense of humor. Looking for a woman who has balance in her life, and lives life to its fullest with what she wants to do that makes her happy. I will show genuine interest in your work, hobbies, and any endeavors that are important to you. I am an entrepreneur, that has a well balances outlook on life, I have been in many different business ventures and lived in many places of the world. good friends are very important and value Family very much. Love good people and help volunteer and do things for them. Will not see me sitting in front of the TV often. I love all types of people and love to learn from everyone. I love the water and the ocean.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Calm

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect essenDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect jandiDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect summermia