intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect duongDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect jandiDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect essenDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect shelly
Default Female Profile

nadiababy12

32, female, single

Raleigh, United States

i need a good man for a good relationship

Hello my dearest one? My name is miss Joy i saw your profile in this site i am interested in you please my love contact me through my private email addressi will tell you more about me with my lovely picture i love you from miss Joy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

shawn

54, male, widowed

Wheathill, United Kingdom

seeking for my dream woman

i,m a simple and easy going man with sense of humor,i like outdoor activities,i like watching sports,i was born and grew up in a God's fearing family,we serve God almighty with truth and faith,i will like to meet a nice woman to put smile on my face and i promise to give her the best of my love in return.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Gentle

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect callboyDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect idenDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect goodlady