ethnicity... mixed race

Dating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect asifDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect essenDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect sergray
Default Male Profile

wallaby101joey

48, male, divorced

Miramar, United States

Hi Y'all

Hi Y'all, I work in the finance industry and my house is located in Silicon Valley area (Northern California). My hobbies include working out, yoga, hiking, watch movies, play boardgames, and travel to other states or countries. I also enjoy going to wineries, comdy clubs, and outdoor activities.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect hopeDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect paulDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect pial