ethnicity... asian

Dating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect idenDating Prospect b100instkill
Default Male Profile

iamthelight

50, male, widowed

Melissa, United States

Friends and more, Email me, I'll Respond

I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor. I have a very eclectic taste in music and movies and always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Passionate

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect petrDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect efremdasilva