ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect harryDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect bidanDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect idenDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect paulDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect nikolai
Default Male Profile

robb48

54, male, widowed

Marianna, United States

I am 48yrs old i worked offshore,i am an engineer,i grew up in england,i am a little bit the quiet type,polite,i am always shy at first but am not antisocial i will definitely get around in a bit of time though,i have been single for years now and am not desperate of having a wife but i would rather say i really do need someone loving and caring and understandable.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect adriano